Staff


Kevin Carr

OWNER

kevinc@romneycycles.com

Larry Presgraves

GENERAL MANAGER

larryp@romneycycles.com

Janet Hott

OFFICE MANAGER

janeth@romneycycles.com

Jeff Fellers

MARKETING MANAGER

jeff@romneycycles.com


Lee Broaddus

2ND CHANCE FINANCE MANAGER

leeb@romneycycles.com

Carry Martin

FINANCE

carrym@romneycycles.com

Dale Miller

FINANCE

dalem@romneycycles.com


Spencer Malick

SALES DEPT.

spencerm@romneycycles.com

Dave Nutter

SALES DEPT.

John Clark

SALES DEPT.

johnc@romneycycles.com

George Taylor

SALES DEPT.

georget@romneycycles.com


Brandon Barnes

PARTS

brandonb@romneycycles.com

Brian Carr

Parts Manager

brianc@romneycycles.com

Jonathan Brown

PARTS

jonb@romneycycles.com


Don Sealor

SERVICE MANAGER

T.J. Lewis

SERVICE WRITER

tjlewis@romneycycles.com

1997 Graduate of AMI in Motorcycle Mechanic, Dealership Management and Kawasaki Specialization
Suzuki Gold, Silver, Bronze and SDS Certified
Yamaha Bronze Certified
Yamaha Generator Certified
WV State Motorcycle Inspection Certified
Yamaha Outdoor Specialist

Chris Clark

SERVICE

Yamaha Gold Certification
Suzuki Gold Certification
Kawasaki Specialist
WV State Inspector

Mike Lewis

SERVICE

Suzuki Silver Certification

Kawasaki Certification

WV State Inspector

Kenny Powell

SERVICE

Yamaha Gold Certification
Kawasaki Specialist
WV State Inspector


Danny Shrout

SETUP DEPT.


Kyle Delancy

SETUP DEPT.